India Tour of New Zealand: Squads, Schedule, Fixtures – All you need to know

India versus New Zealand: All you have to think about India’s voyage through New Zealand which will highlight 5 ODIs and 3 T20Is. The visit starts with the primary match occurring on January 23 in Napier.

Having awed Down Under with some choice exhibitions both with the bat and the ball, the Virat Kohli-drove Indian cricket group’s next task is a since quite a while ago constrained overs arrangement in New Zealand where the two groups will secure horns 5 ODIs and 3 T20Is. The arrangement holds extensive significance considering the ICC World Cup which wouldn’t be very different from New Zealand considering the idea of the wickets is concerned.

The ideal opportunity for trials is finished and it’s tied in with getting the mixes ideal for each group as the World Cup stays just several months away. For the Men dressed in Blue, the group the executives proceeded with rolling out a major improvement in the squad as they chose to give chief quick bowler Jasprit Bumrah a rest before the for both the Australia and New Zealand assignments.

The Kiwis, then, have Mitchell Santner, Tom Latham and Colin de Grandhomme come back to the 14-part squad named for the initial three ODIs against India. Santner has not played ODI cricket for as long as 10 months while Latham and De Grandhomme were refreshed in the Sri Lanka arrangement.

India and New Zealand have secured horns an aggregate of 101 ODIs up until this point, with 51 of them finishing off with the Men to support Blue while 44 were won by the Blackcaps. The Kiwis are coming into the arrangement on the back of a 3-0 arrangement prevail upon Sri Lanka at home which saw the hosts score more than 300 keeps running in every one of the matches


If you want to have more traffic to your websiteCLICK HERE


Heres how the India versus New Zealand apparatuses resemble:

first ODI: January 23, Napier

second ODI: January 26, Mount Maunganui

third ODI: January 28, Mount Maunganui

fourth ODI: January 31, Hamilton

fifth ODI: February 3, Wellington

first T20I: February 6, Wellington

second T20I: February 8, Auckland

third T20I: February 10, Hamilton

Here’s the manner by which the squads of the two groups resemble:

India ODI Squad: Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Siraj, K Khaleel Ahmed, Mohammed Shami, Vijay Shankar, Shubman Gill

India T20I Squad: Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni, Krunal Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, K Khaleel Ahmed, Shubman Gill, Vijay Shankar


Record breach of Monster 773 million- list contains plaintext passwords..


New Zealand

New Zealand ODI Squad (first, second and third match): Kane Williamson(c), Trent Boult, Doug Bracewell, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Colin Munro, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *