INDIA wins against Bangladesh by 7 wickets…….

In the Asia Cup, India and Bangladesh are playing Super-4 rounds. In this important match, India captain Rohit Sharma won the toss and decided to bowl first. Earlier, Bangladesh’s team could not stay in front of Indian bowlers and all out for 173 runs in 49.1 overs. India have to score 174 runs to win this match. Until the news was written, India scored 164 runs in the second innings in the 34th over losing two wickets.

Dhawan out for 40 runs:

Shakib Al Hasan, the first blow to the Indian team, came in the second inning for the win. Opener Shikhar Dhawan has been dismissed off LBW on Shakib’s bowling. Dhawan faced 40 balls with 40 balls. Ambati Rayudu, who came in to bat at number three, was caught out of Rubel Hossain’s delivery. Ambati’s catch by Rahim caught by 13 runs

Indian bowlers dominate Bangladesh:

Indian fast bowler Bhuvneshwar Kumar gave Bangladesh the first blow, he got Liton Das caught by Kedar Jadhav. Bumrah then gave Najmul Hussain another success in the next over to get his team out in the slip at the hands of Shikhar Dhawan. After this Jadeja, playing 17 runs, hit Shakib Al Hasan by Shikhar Dhawan, giving India a third success. Jadeja was the only one to give Mithun LBW out to Bangladesh in the fourth shock.

Jadeja then got the Maw of Mushfiqur Rahim out of the match in the last match by catching him out in the hands of Chahal and jolted Bangladesh 5th. Bhuvneshwar Kumar gave Bangladesh a sixth blow, he lbw Mahmudullah out lbw. After this Jadeja made his fourth victim, Mosaddek Hussain, caught by Moachad’s catch by Dhoni. Bhuvneshwar Kumar got Mashrafe Mortaza caught by Bumrah at 26 runs. Bumrah hit a good batting delivery by Mahdi Hasan for 42 runs at Dhawan’s hands. Bangladesh took the last wicket Bumrahah Bumrah hit Mushfiqur Rehman on three runs. Mustafizur’s catch was caught by Shikhar Dhawan.

Ravindra Jadeja is the most successful bowler from India. They took four wickets. In addition to Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar (3) and Jasprit Bumrah (3) also took three wickets.

There was a change in the Indian team for the match against Bangladesh. Ravindra Jadeja was given the opportunity to replace injured injured Pandya in this match. Jadeja played his last ODI in Kingston against the West Indies in July 2017.

Indian team:

Rohit Sharma (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (wicketkeeper), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jaspreet Bumrah, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuswendra Chahal and Ravindra Jadeja.

Bangladesh team:

Liton Kumar Das, Najmul Hussain Shanto, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim (wicketkeeper), Muhammad Gemini, Mahmudullah Riyad, Mosaddek Hossain, Mehdi Hassan Miraj, Musharraf Murtaza (Captain), Mustafizur Rehman and Rubel Hussein